National telephone
400-0225-080
13821752018

The pursuit of customers moved -- all your needs, is our goal, welcome to inquire
产品中心
——
PRODUCT CENTER
Tianjin company's main professional production, research and development, sales of various specifications of metal stamping parts, metal connectors, various welding parts, small C-shaped steel,
Solar photovoltaic brackets, seismic brackets, pipe rack brackets, U-shaped steel, Z-shaped steel, C-shaped steel 40 and C-shaped steel 12 and special-shaped steel, angle steel, steel structural purlins, galvanized C-shaped steel, etc. The cost is reasonable.

Various types of U-beam, Z-beam and C-beam
Solar photovoltaic bracket
抗震支架
Pipe gallery bracket
Light steel structure
Stamping
案例展示
——
CASE SHOW

Mainly specializing in the production, development, and sales of various specifications for roof and ground and energy metal stampings, C-shaped steel prices, metal connectors, various welding parts, solar photovoltaic brackets, seismic brackets, pipe rack brackets, U-shaped steel , Z-shaped steel, C-shaped steel and special-shaped steel, angle steel, steel structural purlins, galvanized C-shaped steel and other engineering building materials equipment.

National Service Hotline:13821789608
Have comprehensive products, advanced production equipment, first-class processing technology
Tianjin Zhenglongxin Metal Products Co., Ltd.

关于我们
——
ABOUT US

Tianjin Zhenglongxin Metal Products Co., Ltd. is a company specializing in the production, development, and sales of various roof and ground metal stampings, metal connectors, welded parts of various specifications, solar photovoltaic brackets, seismic brackets, pipe rack brackets (galvanized , Painting, punching) U-shaped steel, Z-shaped steel, C-shaped steel and special-shaped steel, angle steel, galvanized C-shaped steel structural steel purlin, production-type enterprise manufacturers. The factory covers an area of more than 15,000 square meters and the production workshop is more than 10,000 square meters. The head office (Tianjin Zhenglong Metal Products Co., Ltd.) was established in March 2014. With its professional level in China's automation industry, mature technology and prices, it has rapidly risen in the solar photovoltaic market, and later expanded production due to development and structural adjustment. Scope of business. Tianjin Zhenglongxing Metal Products Co., Ltd. was established in August 2016. It is now moved to Tianjin Jinghai Economic Development Zone due to the planned relocation of the Xiqing District Government of Tianjin. It was officially renamed as Tianjin Zhenglongxin in November 2018. Metal Products Co., Ltd.



contact number:13821789608/13821752018
   
 
正隆鑫的四大优势
——————
FOUR ADVANTAGE

01


Quality assurance, industry first choice

There are professional quality inspectors and 24-hour inspections. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system certification. The company's products and quality have been unanimously recognized by the industry!


03


Professional team, strong

Has a professional design team, can independently complete the design of small power stations, can participate in the auxiliary design of large power stations. Professional and efficient production team, strong processing power, complete production methods, advanced automation level.


02


Complete product and wide application

We are a physical manufacturer, specializing in the production, research and development, and sales of various stamping parts, metal connectors, various welding parts, photovoltaic brackets (galvanized, spray-painted, punched), CZU section steel and special-shaped steel, angle steel, and steel structure sand bars Business. The company is a high-tech enterprise in our city, and is actively applying for state-level high-tech enterprises, and has a number of invention and utility model patents!


04


Perfect after-sales service system

We provide customers with high-quality products. At the same time, we also have professional technical staff to provide professional technical guidance to customers, and provide efficient and satisfactory services to a large number of customers. Our goal is: as long as what customers need, we can not do of!

Honor
———
Tianjin company specializes in the production, development, and sales of metal stampings, C-shaped steel, metal connectors, various welding parts, solar photovoltaic brackets, seismic supports, pipe rack manufacturers, U-shaped steel, Z-shaped steel, C-shaped steel Special-shaped steel for roof and ground, angle steel, steel structural purlin, galvanized C-shaped steel, various types of C-shaped steel
contact us
National consultation phone:400-022-5080 Contact: President Zheng contact number:13821789608 13920719911
Contact: Mr. Zhang
contact number:13821752018 Address: No. 13 Ouhai Road, Jinghai Economic Development Zone, Tianjin
website qrcode
Login
Login
Login by:
leave a message
back to the top

全国咨询电话:
400-0225-080
13821752018

追求客户的感动---您的一切需要,都是我们的目标,欢迎来电咨询
产品中心
——
PRODUCT CENTER

天津公司主营专业生产、研发、销售各种规格尺寸金属冲压件、金属连接件、各种焊接件、小C型钢、
太阳能光伏支架、抗震支架、管廊支架、U型钢、Z型钢、C型钢40及C型钢12和异型钢、角钢、钢结构檩条、镀锌C型钢等优质项目,拥有价格优势,C型钢品种齐全,费用合理。

各种U型钢、Z型钢、C型钢型号
太阳能光伏支架
抗震支架
管廊支架
轻钢结构
冲压件
案例展示
——
CASE SHOW

主营专业生产、研发、销售各种规格尺寸用于屋顶和地面已及能源金属冲压件、C型钢价格、金属连接件、各种焊接件、太阳能光伏支架、抗震支架、管廊支架、U型钢、Z型钢、C型钢及异型钢、角钢、钢结构檩条、镀锌C型钢等工程项目建材设备。

全国服务热线:13821789608
拥有全面的产品,先进的生产设备,一流的加工技术
天津正隆鑫金属制品有限公司

关于我们
——
ABOUT US

天津正隆鑫金属制品有限公司是一家主营专业生产、研发、销售各种屋顶和地面金属冲压件、金属连接件、各种规格尺寸焊接件、太阳能光伏支架、抗震支架、管廊支架(镀锌、喷漆、打孔) U型钢、Z型钢、C型钢及异型钢、角钢、、镀锌C型钢钢结构檩条、的生产型企业厂家。厂区占地面积15000余平方米,生产车间10000余平方米。总公司(天津市正隆金属制品有限公司)成立于2014年3月,凭借在中国自动化领域的专业水平、和成熟的技术,价格,在太阳能光伏市场领域迅速崛起,后因发展及结构调整扩大生产经营范围,于2016年8月成立天津市正隆兴金属制品有限公司,现因天津市西青区政府规划拆迁,迁入天津市静海区经济开发区,于2018年11月正式更名为天津正隆鑫金属制品有限公司。

联系电话:13821789608
         13821752018
 
 
正隆鑫的四大优势
——————
FOUR ADVANTAGE

01


质量保证,行业首选

有专业的质检人员,24小时巡检,公司已经通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,公司的产品,质量,得到了业界人士的一致认可!


03


专业团队,实力强大

拥有专业的设计团队,能独立完成小型电站的设计方案,可参与大型电站的辅助设计。专业高效的生产团队,加工实力强大,制作手段完备,自动化水平先进。


02


产品齐全,应用广泛

我们是实体厂家,专业生产,研发,销售各种冲压件,金属连接件,各种焊接件,光伏支架(镀锌,喷漆,打孔)CZU型钢及异型钢,角钢,钢结构檀条的生产型企业。公司为我市高新技术企业,正在积极申报国家级高新企业,并拥有多项发明及实用新型专利!


04


完善的售后服务体系

我们为客户提供高品质的产品同时,也有专业的技术人员为客户提供专业的技术指导,为大量客户提供了高效满意的服务,我们的目标是:只要是客户所需要的,我们没有做不到的!

荣誉资质
———
RECEIVE HONOR

天津公司专业系统生产、研发、销售各种规格尺寸金属冲压件、C型钢、金属连接件、各种焊接件、太阳能光伏支架、抗震支架、管廊支架厂家、U型钢、Z型钢、C型钢及屋顶和地面用异型钢、角钢、钢结构檩条、镀锌C型钢、各种型号C型钢
联系我们
全国咨询电话:400-022-5080 联系人:郑总 联系电话:13821789608 13920719911
联系人:张总
联系电话:13821752018 联系地址:天津市静海经济开发区庶海道13号
website qrcode
会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
留言
回到顶部