National telephone
400-0225-080
13821752018

The pursuit of customers moved -- all your needs, is our goal, welcome to inquire

What proportion of wind power photovoltaics will account for global power generation in 2040? IEA sa

Issuing time:2019-03-18 00:00

According to data from Bloomberg New Energy Finance (BNEF), in 2016, global electricity installed capacity was 6,719 GW, of which coal power accounted for 30%, followed by natural gas power generation (24%), hydropower (17%), onshore wind power (7%), Fuel oil (6%), photovoltaic (5%), nuclear power (5%). It can be seen that in 2016, the proportion of fossil energy power generation capacity reached 60%.




BNEF predicts that the global power installed capacity will reach 13,919 GW in 2040, and the photovoltaic installed capacity will reach 32% (22% utility-scale photovoltaic power stations, 10% small photovoltaic systems), followed by onshore wind power (14%), natural gas Power generation (14%), coal power (13%), hydropower (12%), nuclear power (2%). From this point of view, by 2040, wind power photovoltaic installations will account for 46%, but due to the lower capacity factor (years of power generation hours), BNEF estimates that wind power photovoltaic power generation will account for 34%.




However, the forecasts of other agencies are much lower than those of BNEF. For example, the International Energy Agency (IEA) believes that wind power photovoltaics will account for about 16% of total power generation in 2040 and only 2.9% of primary energy consumption.


Share to:
contact us
National consultation phone:400-022-5080 Contact: President Zheng contact number:13821789608 13920719911
Contact: Mr. Zhang
contact number:13821752018 Address: No. 13 Ouhai Road, Jinghai Economic Development Zone, Tianjin
website qrcode
Login
Login
Login by:
leave a message
back to the top

全国咨询电话:
13821789608
13821752018

追求客户的感动---您的一切需要,都是我们的目标,欢迎来电咨询

2040年风电光伏在全球发电占多大比例?IEA说16%;BNEF说34%

发表时间:2019-03-18 00:00

根据彭博新能源财经(BNEF)的数据,2016年全球电力装机6719吉瓦,其中煤电占比30%,其次是天然气发电(24%)、水电(17%)、陆上风电(7%)、燃油(6%)、光伏(5%)、核电(5%)。可见,2016年化石能源发电容量占比达到60%。


BNEF预测2040年全球电力装机将达到13919吉瓦,届时光伏装机容量占比将达到32%(22%公共事业级光伏电站、10%小型光伏系统),其次是陆上风电(14%)、天然气发电(14%)、煤电(13%)、水电(12%)、核电(2%)。这样看来,到2040年风电光伏装机占比将达到46%,但由于容量因子较低(全年发电小时数),BNEF预计风电光伏发电量占比为34%。


然而,其他机构的预测要大大低于BNEF的预测。比如国际能源署(IEA)认为2040年的风电光伏占总发电量的比例约为16%,在一次能源消费中仅占2.9%。


分享到:
联系我们
全国咨询电话:400-022-5080 联系人:郑总 联系电话:13821789608 13920719911
联系人:张总
联系电话:13821752018 联系地址:天津市静海经济开发区庶海道13号
website qrcode
会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
留言
回到顶部